Client Testimonials

Thank you to all our wonderful clients for these fantastic reviews.

Becky Jones
January 2023
Read More
Where do I even begin?! I had my eyebrows micro bladed in December and Nikki was very honest with me and making me feel super comfortable. It’s such a big deal getting your eyebrows done it changes your whole face. And finding the perfect person to do them is hard I searched for over 2 years and watched Nikki’s work for over a year! She is incredible and even though I went through a different process than most it was shock for me they was so different and I am really fair the best advice is trusting the process this is key you have to TRUST THE PROCESS! I’ve just had my top up and I’m so pleased with them I am over the moon with them! Nikki thank you so so much! Keep being you! 😊
Huma T
January 2023
Read More
I loved the service I received. Nikki’s work is super natural and I loved it. I highly recommend her.
Tabitha kempster
December 2022
Read More
Fantastic I love my eyebrows they look natural . They even pass the mother in laws approval saying they look real good 👍.
mujda sharifi
December 2022
Read More
I cannot recommend Nikki enough, She is lovely, professional and accommodating clients needs.her work is way more than 5stars. Highly recommend her . So happy with my eyebrows .xxx
Frances Brown
November 2022
Read More
Great results! Nikki is an excellent therapist. I had the eyebrow microblading and ombre. My eyebrows look amazing! Nikki carefully balances your needs with what will look good on your face and delivers perfect results. Thank you Nikki. Highly recommend. Fran
Lynn Sweeney
November 2022
Read More
I had my brows done a few weeks ago and my topup today.i am so happy with them it's a massive difference to what they were.nikki is very precise and colour match is brilliant. She's a lovely friendly person, And I would recommend her.thankyou nikki I'll see you again xxx
Sam Kinch
November 2022
Read More
Had a fantastic Microblading experience with Nikki. I am blonde with very little eyebrows when not using makeup. She listened to me patiently, offered suggestions and reassured me even throughout the procedure. The difference speaks for itself!
Rosalinda Carroll
October 2022
Read More
Wish I had done this sooner. Just back from my brow top up and I absolutely love them! Nikki is amazing, super professional and puts you at ease throughout the whole process. I won’t lie, the first appointment is slightly uncomfortable…but my body and mind soon got used to it. I followed the aftercare process as Nikki instructed so my brows healed well. Overall am thrilled and will definitely book to have them re-done. Thank you so much Nikki for restoring my brows to their former glory. I feel amazing.
Lisa Ford
October 2022
Read More
This is the first time I've ever had microblading done and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Nikki is a true professional, the experience was relatively painless and the aftercare is exceptional. I would highly recommend contacting her if this is something you are interested in. Thanks Nikki, I will definitely be returning when they need to be done again 🙂
Connie Lyons
October 2022
Read More
I was so happy with my eyebrows, Nikki had a big job to do and she nailed it. She is brilliant at what she does and makes you feel at ease as I was very nervous. Thank you so much Nikki x
Karen Mummery
October 2022
Read More
I had been thinking about 𝑴𝒊𝒄𝒓𝒐𝒃𝒍𝒂𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 for a while and finally plucked up the courage to get it done after following Nicki at 𝑱𝒐𝒍á𝒏. So happy I did because the results are amazing much more than I expected they would be. Nicki was so good and such a perfectionist I would highly recommend her.
Nicole Percival
October 2022
Read More
I've never had a good experience trusting anyone with my brows in the past, but Nikki really put me at ease - she listened to what I wanted, explained all the steps to me as we went, and I feel so much more confident with brows that suit my face, are the right colour, and look insanely natural!
Lyndsey Bithrey
September 2022
Read More
Nikki was so kind! Really listened to me and I ended up with the brows I have always wanted!
Francine Patterson
September 2022
Read More
To say I was anxious about getting my eyebrows microbladed was an understatement. Well I can honestly say it's the best thing I've done. Since having my eyebrows microbladed I have never looked back. I am so elated, my brows look natural and defined. I'd like to say thank you to Nikki for making me feel at ease, walking me through each step and reassuring me.The professionalism is real, highly recommended. Can't thank you enough xx
Rebecca Rimington
September 2022
Read More
So pleased with my 𝑴𝒊𝒄𝒓𝒐𝒃𝒍𝒂𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 experience with Nikki. From the initial contact, Nikki made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions, gave detailed instructions for aftercare and the results are exactly what I asked for!
Sophie Fraser
September 2022
Read More
I have been considering microblading for years. I can across Nikki’s Instagram and the rest is history. Her before and after pictures are testimonials in themselves. A very natural look is what I was after, I didn’t need to do anymore research. Not having to worry about not wearing any makeup for the first time for example was worth it alone.
Dee Smith
September 2022
Read More
Nikki was helpful from the first phone call to the very end. Would highly recommend!
Denise Moreton
September 2022
Read More
I had my brows tattooed about 7 years ago, they had faded so much so that I had to but eyebrow makeup on every day, which was daunting and took me a long time to get the shape I wanted. I was told about 𝑴𝒊𝒄𝒓𝒐𝒃𝒍𝒂𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 by my daughter, we searched on line and came across Nikki, my daughter emailed her on my behalf. Nikki called me that same day in the evening which I thought was very kind of her. She explained everything to me, she was very honest about whether she could do my brows owing to my previous tattooing. I was so nervous about having my brows done as the tattooing was very painful. Nikki explained the procedure to me which put me at ease. The environment was very relaxed and friendly, I looked forward to going back for my top up. I love my brow shape. Nikki is very professional and I highly recommend her. Thanks Nikki x
Judy Khan
September 2022
Read More
I was very nervous when I went to see Nikki today, but she was incredibly patient and talked me through what she intended to do. I was involved in mapping the brows and we didn’t progress to the procedure until I was happy with them. She also stopped from time to time for me to check that I was happy with how they looked and to allow input on how much darker I wanted them to be. Nikki obviously cares very much about the work she does and she put me completely at ease. Cannot recommend her highly enough. This is a Rolls Royce service.
Lorena Cindea
August 2022
Read More
Nikki was absolutely amazing she knew what would fit me and I am absolutely in loved with my eyebrows. They are very natural and beautiful 😍
Mina Patel
August 2022
Read More
I had my eyebrows tattooed many years ago and was not very happy with them so when they eventually faded I was quite apprehensive about having anything done to them again. My eyebrows had become quite sparse so I had to keep filling them with eyebrow pencils which was getting very tedious. I decided to take the plunge with microblading and went to see Nikki. I wanted a natural look and that's exactly what i got. Nikki was very professional, knows her stuff. She listened carefully to what I wanted and broke down the treatment as much as needed to get the effect I wanted. She was very patient and took as much time as needed. Couldn't fault the treatment. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. A very personable lady too!
Happy Capture Photography
August 2022
Read More
Nikki is absolutely amazing, friendly and highly professional lady. I am very happy with the results from microblading and Botox I got done in her salon. I can only recommend the Jolan Microblading to everyone, who is looking for best service.
Ada B
August 2022
Read More
I had my eyebrows done by Nikki recently and have to say not only me but all my friends and family love it. Nikki is very experienced, professional and lovely lady. If you looking for microblading I would 100% recommend her service.
Keighley McClements
July 2022
Read More
After a bad experience elsewhere about 4/5 years ago with microbladed brows I was nervous to try again but fed up of not being able to leave the house without drawing them on, after lots of research I came across a few recommendations for Nikki. I got in contact and explained my concerns and showed pictures of the reaction I had previously with a different Tech. Nikki was very reassuring and gave a skin test which had no reactions, so we went ahead. She talked me through what she was doing step by step and made sure I was happy with the mapping of brows before moving forward. I had pretty much no eyebrows to work with so Nikki had no shape to go by but she created a great shape to suit my face.
Pam Channa
July 2022
Read More
Nikki’s approach, attention to detail, aftercare and results are brilliant! She put me at ease and was honest with me every step of the way …. Nikki is calm and patient and I am super happy with the results would recommend 100% everytime
Lisa Patience
July 2022
Read More
I can’t recommend Nikki enough. She is professional, genuine, great at what she does, prompt with answering aftercare questions and just a really lovely person! If you’re thinking of getting a treatment with her - do it!
Alyson Featherstone
July 2022
Read More
Nikki made me feel completely at ease , very professional service. I am 65 years old and she understood that I wanted an understated look .I now feel like I have my natural brows back from my youth ….but more styled obviously! I highly recommend her .
Alison Young
July 2022
Read More
I’ve had my eyebrows microbladed by Nikki and she is amazing! So friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. I’ve had them done by others before but they don’t compare to the work I’ve had done by Nikki. Thank you so much!
Marijana Stefanovski
July 2022
Read More
I’ve been waiting for months for an appointment after a recommendation I got to meet Nikki for my eyebrows and I’ve since had some filler in my lips and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Nikki focuses on achieving very natural results which is exactly what I was looking for. Million thanks Nikki!!
_N1k D
July 2022
Read More
Found Nikki online and had an amazing experience as my first time having micro blading! She made me feel very comfortable and ensured I was fully informed of the process and how it worked prior to the procedure. Returned for my 6 week top up and again,another great experience. Would highly recommend and will always use her in future. Her aftercare is amazing and my brows look just how I wanted them to. Thanks so much Nikki.
Somachi O
July 2022
Read More
I love my new brows, thank you 💕
The Arisen (TheArisen)
July 2022
Read More
Nikki is who you need.. there’s nothing else to say.. this girl gave me back my face.. I cannot thank her enough.
Sue Brewer
July 2022
Read More
If you’re thinking about getting your eyebrows microbladed with Nikki don’t hesitate. I am so pleased with mine. Nikki doesn’t do “statement brows” she just gives you back what you’ve lost. I felt very relaxed and confident while she was doing it and couldn’t be more happy with the result. Lovely service. Lovely lady.
Jackie Butt-gow
July 2022
Read More
Well as a more a mature lady I was a bit worried about getting my brows done. That was until I met Nikki at 𝑱𝒐𝒍á𝒏 she is an absolutely lovely lady made me feel so at ease and listens to what you want. She did an amazing job with my brows as I didn’t have a lot of my own natural hair I wanted a natural look, you know like no one would have noticed that I had had my brows done and that’s exactly what I got,again absolutely amazing. Ladies don’t wait any longer visit Nikki at 𝑱𝒐𝒍á𝒏 you will not be disappointed xx
Diana ODonnell
July 2022
Read More
This was the first time for me having my eyebrows done so I was a bit nervous but needn't have worried. Nikki was great, very reassuring and she did a superb job which got lots of compliments. Wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Eve
July 2022
Read More
Really impressed with the communication and organisation. Having read other reviews, I have total faith in the results, however I had to rearrange my appointment due to personal circumstance. I’m leaving a review for the fact that I’m so impressed with how kind and accommodating Nikki was, and how fast the communication has been. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone, really trustworthy and professional.
Aqi Hussain
July 2022
Read More
I was very unsure how my eyebrows would turn out just because i filled my brows daily , and i wanted just that. After having one session i was truly 😍 with my eyebrows took a while to get used to them but i would not change them for anything different. Highly recommend nikki friendly and understanding makes you feel comfortable and at ease.
Toyah Frantzen
June 2022
Read More
I am so happy with my brows! Nikki is super skilled at what she does! I researched for years before I felt I had found the right person and I must say she exceeded my expectations! Not only are my brows more than I could ask for but Nikki has such a nice energy and the atmosphere she creates is a genuine, relaxing and friendly environment. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Vicki H
June 2022
Read More
I love my new eyebrows! Nikki took the time to talk me through every step and made me feel really comfortable with what was happening. The after care was very comprehensive too. Thanks Nikki x
Mariam Pagliari
June 2022
Read More
Nikki does such a great job from start to finish. I absolutely love my new brows. The micro blading is so natural and she tells you everything about the aftercare process. Thank you 🙂
Sharon Wilson
June 2022
Read More
Nikki was very professional and I felt I was in safe hands delighted with my brows Thanks Nikki
Anna Athan
June 2022
Read More
Amazing customer services and advice from start to finish. Love my eye brows! Would not go to anywhere else, to get my treatment.
Ellen Hanson
June 2022
Read More
I was so lucky to get my eye brows done by Nikky. She is very competent and professional. My eye brows looks nice and natural. She is very talented. I definitely recommend her to any one looking for microblading.
Tanya Wood
June 2022
Read More
Nikki was really great - listened to what I wanted and gave very good advice. She is very skilled and professional - highly recommend
Dawn Ellner
June 2022
Read More
Nikki is lovely and put me at ease. I now have lovely shaped eyebrows to frame my face. I have no hesitation in recommending her.
Kerrie Dee
June 2022
Read More
So pleased with the results, literally changed my world - my only regret is that I didn’t have microblading years ago. Nikki was Uber helpful, not only in pre-consultation, during the process but great aftercare advice too. Follow her instructions and you will have fabulous results just like me 😊
Sharon Sylvester
May 2022
Read More
Nikki, she's very professional, friendly and such a lovely person i was a bit worried about doing my eyebrows because of my skin colour (dark skin) . But Nikki did a excellent job, I love my brows thanks Nikki x
Amanda Cooper
May 2022
Read More
If you are looking for a professional, natural look Nikki is the best! I am so happy with my eyebrows. It was not painful at all and the results are fabulous. Thank you Nikki!
Su Quinn
May 2022
Read More
Nikki is an absolute star. Her work on my eyebrows has changed my face for the positive. I plucked out my eyebrows in the 80s and didn’t have any for years - up until now! No one has noticed because the work is fabulous. They look so natural and like I’ve always had them. I can’t recommend Nikki enough.
lucy1983combat
May 2022
Read More
Fabulous experience. I needed a re-touch after 2 years and Nikki did a fantastic job. She recommended what shape would suit my face and got to work swiftly. Very professional and friendly service.
Rhoda Weinling
May 2022
Read More
I found Jolán microblading through Instagram. Her work speaks for itself, totally amazing. I booked my appointment and have to say she didn't disappoint. I am absolutely in love with my eyebrows and she really had her work cut out with mine. Such a lovely, welcoming woman who is highly skilled at microblading. I would strongly recommend. Thank you. Xx
Sharon Clay
May 2022
Read More
This is the fourth time I’ve had microblading and I am very happy with the results of Nikki’s work! She understands what looks good for each individual and has a natural talent for precision. I recommend her to anyone who is interested in having 𝑴𝒊𝒄𝒓𝒐𝒃𝒍𝒂𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 and wants an enhanced natural look.
Forever Novice (Forevernovice)
May 2022
Read More
My relationship with my eyebrows has been a torrid one. I plucked my bushy teenage brows into oblivion. They never recovered. Two pregnancies left them feeble and in need of cosmetic help. I’ve spent a fortune on filling in the gaps with pencils, waxes, and gels but never really been happy with them.
Beth Blakeman
April 2022
Read More
Nikki is so talented, three months on I still absolutely love my brows and have received so many compliments! I felt completely at ease for the whole experience and I’m already looking forward to getting my top up again next year!
Emily Vance
April 2022
Read More
If you’re hesitant about getting your brows done by Nikki don’t be! Her work is amazing and I’ve been complimented so many times on my brows! She’s so lovely and makes sure you’re happy with the results. Honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else💕
Tia Chance
April 2022
Read More
Nikki helped correct work done by someone else and was amazing throughout. I’m finally happy with my eyebrows, would recommend her to everyone!
Carla Agnew
April 2022
Read More
I am so pleased with my Eyebrows. I last had microblading over 2 years ago and they badly needed redone. Nikki spent time explaining everything to me and was very professional. The results were even better than I expected! I would definitely recommend Nikki, she is very passionate about what she does and puts a lot of care into her work.
Kim Watson
March 2022
Read More
I wish I could give Nikki 10 stars! She did an absolutely amazing job on my eyebrows and I can’t thank her enough. She listened to everything I asked for a delivered an exceptional and highly professional service
Lara van den Bogaard
March 2022
Read More
Nikki has done a great job microblading my eyebrows. I’m a fair skinned redhead and was worried about them appearing too heavy. She listened to the brief, talked me through options and created great eyebrows for me. I’d definitely recommend
Nita Mistry
March 2022
Read More
I’ve been thinking about Microblading for a couple of years but didn’t know who to trust … I’m so pleased I found Nikki who is very experienced, talented and honest. She had given me wonderful natural looking brows - I would definitely recommend her if you are thinking of having beautiful brows too.
laura coke
March 2022
Read More
Nikki has created the most beautiful and realistic looking eyebrows for me and I am really delighted with them. Nikki offers a professional and very friendly service I would recommend her to anyone thinking of having microblading. Laura
Nicole Henderson
March 2022
Read More
Had my eyebrows microbladed for the first time today, the results are amazing, Nikki made me feel so comfortable, she takes the time to listen to what you want and works with you to get a great natural looking set of stunning eyebrows. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ella-May Farr
March 2022
Read More
So pleased with my new brows. Nikki is so lovely and professional, I would highly recommend!
S S
February 2022
Read More
Nikki listened to what I wanted my eyebrows to look like and the final shape was even better then I imagined, exactly what I wanted, previously I had a few gaps in my brows, now they are fuller yet still natural looking. I would highly recommend Nikki for microblading, she is very attentive and also provided excellent after care advise which meant the recovery time for me was minimal.
R G
February 2022
Read More
Have had a great experience with Nikki structuring my eyebrows as they were thinning over the years. Glad I had them done as they look amazing and I couldn't be happier, thanks to Nikki's expertise. Most impressed by her talent.xx
Beata Jrk
February 2022
Read More
It was my first time of having microblading and I’m very grateful I went to Nikki. Not only did she do a great job on my eyebrows but she also put me at ease as I was feeling quite anxious. She talked me through the whole process and was very professional in everything she did. Her advice on looking after them was perfect and the healing process for me has been easy and painless. I would highly recommend her. Nikki I can’t thank you enough – I love my them 😊
Wendy Parker
February 2022
Read More
HI everyone, I have been to Nikki today to have my top up & am absolutely delightedwith them. Nikki is so kind & understanding & explains everything you want to know. I have been without any brows at al for so long & only wish I had have known Nikki a long time ago & then could have had them done a lot earlier. Thank u Nikki. Xx
Beenish Jabbar
February 2022
Read More
It was great..best experience I ever had..thanks to nikki:)
Kaye Vincent
February 2022
Read More
The overall experience was great. I could not ask for more, the Staff were professional, and attentive. I was a little apprehensive about the procedure but Niki was very patient and put me at ease. Would definitely use this service again.
Amy Kelly
February 2022
Read More
Had my eyebrows done previously by a different beautician, they were different shapes & wasn't what I asked for. I went to nikki who was amazing from start to finish. She listened to exactly what I wanted and advised the best shape for me. I'm so pleased with them I couldn't recommend her enough.
Patina Joshi
February 2022
Read More
Jolan Microblading is the place to go and have your eyebrows done by Nikki, to all the ladies out there,if your thinking of having microblading.From the moment I made my appointment with Nikki she explained the procedure and listened to how i would like my eyebrows to look as they were thinning over the years and I kept on penciling them in or use other eyebrow products on the market, but i could not compare any of these other methods to how brilliantly and the technique used by Nikki, to give me the full eyebrows natural look, I'm so happy😊😁 with my ñew eyebrows and Nikki is such a lovely lady, with patient and understanding, today i had my top up appointment today and was extremely happy, Nikki also gave me after care advice and how to maintain them,I felt at such ease with Nikki 💆 from the moment we met and felt like I'd known her for ages, very friendly,i highly recommend Nikki, very professional and skilled with this expertise of transforming eyebrows,my eyebrows look so natural,i still can't believe how nice they look.A big thank you too Nikki 👧
K C
February 2022
Read More
Very good result and nice atmosphere. Friendly and listens to what your needs. She did a correction on my eyebrows from a previous beautician, very happy with result.
Janette Aislabie
January 2022
Read More
I highly recommend Nikki. Despite having particularly challenging brows, Nikki Persevered and gave me lovely brows I longed for.
Helen Konstantinidi
January 2022
Read More
I had been suffering from thinning eyebrows for years, as one of the drawbacks of menopause. I kind of felt that as a woman, I was "vanishing". I'd thought about microblading but had been hesitant, as I like my brows to look natural and many other places show heavy or "over done" brows which would have been so wrong for me. I visited Nikki's website and read how careful she was to carry out individual hair strokes. I took the plunge and booked in. I literally cried with happiness at what Nikki achieved! I had my face back! I'm so glad I went to Nikki, she's a very talented lady and totally understands a clients wishes.
Rio Lee
January 2022
Read More
I am in love with my brows! Nikki done a really good job and worked well with me to get the brows I wanted. She went out of her way to fit me in on short notice so they would be healed in time for my wedding and I am so grateful! Highly Recommend!! xx
Ana Lopes
January 2022
Read More
Nikki's work is outstanding, I absolutely love my new eyebrows. I have been receiving compliments from family and friends since my first session. I would defenetly recommend.
Lisa Wannell
Novemmber 2021
Read More
Love my brows now. Hated them before Nikki worked her magic 😇. After years of plucking and filling in my brows; Nikki has given me real brows which don't need any of the attention they did before. Nikki really listens to her clients and goes out of her way to achieve the client's desired look. She's passionate about her work and goes above and beyond to make sure the client feels happy every step of the way. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Nikki 😊
Lesley Matthews
November 2021
Read More
I had thought about microblading for a while when I saw the post on Facebook! I contacted Nickki and she was so informative and made me feel at ease straight away. After spending lots of money having my brows tinted and pencilling them in a lot of the time I decided to go with microblading ! I am so very pleased with the results! I have perfect brows and have had lots of great comments ! I can’t thank Nickki enough , she talked me through every step of the process and she really listened to me too ! Thankyou !
francoise aktash
October 2021
Read More
I cannot recommend Nicky enough! She listened to me and managed to give me exactly what I wanted. They are so natural looking and were from the beginning. I did find it uncomfortable but she was able to numb me up with cream to get the job done. She gave a comprehensive aftercare plan which meant the healing was good and flake free! I love my eyebrows!
Alli Hickson
October 2021
Read More
Nikki was absolutely brilliant after a disastrous previous trip to another beautician who let me down. Very pleased with the brows result and would have no hesitation in recommending her.
Maria Galpin
October 2021
Read More
I lost me eyebrows many years ago and I had to keep having them done but I heard of mircoblading I’m so glad i heard of Nikki she was so kind and she explain everything she was doing I really do thank u Nikki X
Jennifer King
September 2021
Read More
I wanted to have my eyebrows micro bladed for a long time but was very nervous, until my friend recommended Jolan micro blading Niki talked me through the process and listened to what I wanted. I’ve had so many complaints saying they look very natural. I would highly recommend.
Amanda Hughes
September 2021
Read More
A very informed and professional service with Nikki. I love my brows and would highly recommend her micro blading techniques!
Alena Lleshaj
September 2021
Read More
Nikki made me feel again like a lady! I look amazing with my new eyebrow! Was a bit scared at the beginning, but Nikki explained everything and was really gentle. She is professional and I can’t recommend her enough! She’s got golden hands!
Tazmeen Khan
September 2021
Read More
She is absolutely 💯 diamond. She ozzes With class she looks good and 100 percent clean 👌 definitely worth the 2 hour journey. I've added a picture 📸 check it out and book yourself an appointment with Nikki
Petra Agnes
September 2021
Read More
Professional, highly knowledgeable, ambitious and amazing results! I had microblading done five years ago in another country, but this has now faded. I wanted to get them done again as I could not get along with the tweezers, and just wanted hassle free look all the time. I received the microblading voucher for my birthday, so I have presented myself for the treatment. I knew the process, wanted natural but shaped eyebrows. Nikki has been very patient with me, knew exactly what I was looking for, and I had the results that I expected! Even if you having done microblading very first time, just listen to Nikki, close your eyes, relax, and trust her with your eyebrows, You will not be disappointed! Nikki is a very beautiful person, who gives confidence to people by enhancing their natural beauty. Thank you for my stunning eyebrows Nikki! After over a year they are still in the same shape as you left them.
Jade Amias
August 2021
Read More
My first time having microblading and I am so happy with the results. Wish I had done it earlier. I can highly recommend Nikki. She took time to explain everything clearly. She was happy to answer my many questions and her advice was excellent. She is very patient and professional. I followed the after care exactly as Nikki said and I had no scabbing or anything. I'm telling all my friends about it, love my new brows!
halima Nagori
August 2021
Read More
it's always a pleasure seeing Nikki. Thanks so much for your positive and good vibes. You've always taken the time to put your customers needs as priority and make them comfortable. Nikki is such a hard working individual who knows what exactly her client is there for. Understanding of client needs is vital in Microbladding and I’m very happy to have met Nikki. Very very happy with the customer service, environment, after care guidelines and above all happy with the results. Thank you so much looking forward to see you on my next visit. Take care.
Debbie Martin
August 2021
Read More
Just had microblading done for the first time. After a very thorough consultation I felt completely at ease and confident that I would get a style to suit me. Nikki is highly skilled and very professional. I was involved at every stage and am absolutely delighted with the results. Look forward to returning.
Sandra Stuart
August 2021
Read More
I can highly recommend Nikki. Initially I was apprehensive, however Nikki took the time to explain the procedure to me in detail. She took into account what I wanted and came up with the perfect brows for me. From start to finish an excellent service.
Krisztina Veszely
August 2021
Read More
I had my microblading done with Nikki and I am really pleased with the result, my eyebrows look amazing,natural but fuller.I love my eyebrows. Nikki is a very nice lady who is very talented in microblading. I definitely recommend. : )
Jen Carmichael
August 2021
Read More
Nikki was professional from the first time I spoke with her. She explained the process clearly and was very receptive to what I wanted to achieve. When I arrived for my first appointment I was still apprehensive that I would end up with thick, dark eyebrows but there was absolutely no need to be. Throughout the entire first and second appointments, Nikki was attentive to what I wanted and very patient when I didn't know what that was. I couldn't have asked for a better result, subtle and very natural looking eyebrows. The downside however is that as microblading last for approx 12 months, I have to wait that long to enjoy the service again. It's not everyday you find someone intent on providing a good service and putting the customer first.
Ann-Marie Colvin
August 2021
Read More
Really pleased with brows was unsure but Nicky was really patient and informative about the process. Highly recommended 😀
Maria Lavelle
August 2021
Read More
Very happy with my new brows 😊. Nikki is extremely kind and patient - as I was a little apprehensive before the procedure 😊. I would highly recommend Jolan Microblading 😊
Vitoria Gething
August 2021
Read More
Excellent work, I 100% recommend her and is a lovely person.
Simone Jackson
August 2021
Read More
AMAZING! Watching my eyebrows thin out and loose shape over the last few years, it was getting harder and harder to create a decent brow. I spent 2 years deciding whether to have my eyebrows micro bladed but I was nervous and wanted to go by recommendation. Nikki was recommended to me and I am absolutely delighted. Nikki spent alot of time talking me through the process and mapping out the shape I wanted. I’ve had my top up, the colour match is perfect and brows are amazing. It’s made a huge change to my routine and who would think an eyebrow would put a smile on your face…. It does and I love them. If you’re considering micro blading I absolutely recommend Nikki 👍😀
kim g
july 2021
Read More
I'd been considering microblading for a while but was a bit nervous. I decided to go for it and chose Jolàn. Nikki put me at my ease, explained everything, was very friendly and most importantly did a great job. I would definitely recommend!
V Tattersall
july 2021
Read More
So so so pleased I went ahead and got my eyebrows done, they have transformed my face, routine and I just love them! They are brilliant and the service with after care is above and beyond. If you are thinking about it please go and see Nicki!
Jade Amias
july 2021
Read More
My first time having microblading and I am so happy with the results. Wish I had done it earlier. I can highly recommend Nikki. She took time to explain everything clearly. She was happy to answer my many questions and her advice was excellent. She is very patient and professional. I followed the after care exactly as Nikki said and I had no scabbing or anything. I'm telling all my friends about it, love my new brows!
Saleha Nagori
july 2021
Read More
Excellent work done !! Happy with my new eye brows !!
halima Nagori
july 2021
Read More
it's always a pleasure seeing Nikki. Thanks so much for your positive and good vibes. You've always taken the time to put your customers needs as priority and make them comfortable. Nikki is such a hard working individual who knows what exactly her client is there for. Understanding of client needs is vital in Microbladding and I’m very happy to have met Nikki. Very very happy with the customer service, environment, after care guidelines and above all happy with the results. Thank you so much looking forward to see you on my next visit. Take care.
Alison Thompson
july 2021
Read More
I recently had a Microblading treatment with Nicci, she was so patient explaining the process, she asked what kind of shape I was looking for and delivered exactly. The result was so amazing I couldn’t be happier. View before and after pic’s on Instagram.
HCCC Sam
June 2021
Read More
Wasn’t at all sure what to expect with microblading; can’t deny I found it uncomfortable but the lovely serene Nikki put you at ease and goes at your pace if any doubts . No pain no gain after all 🙂 half way through Nikki showed me what they looked like and I was so happy . This is easily the best thing I have ever decided to do - why didn’t I do it sooner.. If in doubt beforehand talk to Nikki - you really will understand the process and what to expect . Oh and do follow her after care instructions to the letter . I was determined to look after my new brows and mine healed beautifully and super quickly
Debbie Taylor
June 2021
Read More
Had my brows microbladed and was not really sure what to expect. On arrival straight away i felt really comfortable with Nikki really lovely lady explained everything step by step and made me feel totally relaxed, she said that I was to be totally honest with her in what I wanted. The procedure for me was painless. The result magnificent ! I totally love them, as the days have gone by and they have healed perfectly and I love them even more. Thank you Nikki so much x