Client Testimonials

Thank you to all our wonderful clients for these fantastic reviews.

Carla Agnew
April 2022
Read More
I am so pleased with my Eyebrows. I last had microblading over 2 years ago and they badly needed redone. Nikki spent time explaining everything to me and was very professional. The results were even better than I expected! I would definitely recommend Nikki, she is very passionate about what she does and puts a lot of care into her work.
Kim Watson
March 2022
Read More
I wish I could give Nikki 10 stars! She did an absolutely amazing job on my eyebrows and I can’t thank her enough. She listened to everything I asked for a delivered an exceptional and highly professional service
Lara van den Bogaard
March 2022
Read More
Nikki has done a great job microblading my eyebrows. I’m a fair skinned redhead and was worried about them appearing too heavy. She listened to the brief, talked me through options and created great eyebrows for me. I’d definitely recommend
Nita Mistry
March 2022
Read More
I’ve been thinking about Microblading for a couple of years but didn’t know who to trust … I’m so pleased I found Nikki who is very experienced, talented and honest. She had given me wonderful natural looking brows - I would definitely recommend her if you are thinking of having beautiful brows too.
laura coke
March 2022
Read More
Nikki has created the most beautiful and realistic looking eyebrows for me and I am really delighted with them. Nikki offers a professional and very friendly service I would recommend her to anyone thinking of having microblading. Laura
Nicole Henderson
March 2022
Read More
Had my eyebrows microbladed for the first time today, the results are amazing, Nikki made me feel so comfortable, she takes the time to listen to what you want and works with you to get a great natural looking set of stunning eyebrows. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ella-May Farr
March 2022
Read More
So pleased with my new brows. Nikki is so lovely and professional, I would highly recommend!
S S
February 2022
Read More
Nikki listened to what I wanted my eyebrows to look like and the final shape was even better then I imagined, exactly what I wanted, previously I had a few gaps in my brows, now they are fuller yet still natural looking. I would highly recommend Nikki for microblading, she is very attentive and also provided excellent after care advise which meant the recovery time for me was minimal.
R G
February 2022
Read More
Have had a great experience with Nikki structuring my eyebrows as they were thinning over the years. Glad I had them done as they look amazing and I couldn't be happier, thanks to Nikki's expertise. Most impressed by her talent.xx
Beata Jrk
February 2022
Read More
It was my first time of having microblading and I’m very grateful I went to Nikki. Not only did she do a great job on my eyebrows but she also put me at ease as I was feeling quite anxious. She talked me through the whole process and was very professional in everything she did. Her advice on looking after them was perfect and the healing process for me has been easy and painless. I would highly recommend her. Nikki I can’t thank you enough – I love my them 😊
Wendy Parker
February 2022
Read More
HI everyone, I have been to Nikki today to have my top up & am absolutely delightedwith them. Nikki is so kind & understanding & explains everything you want to know. I have been without any brows at al for so long & only wish I had have known Nikki a long time ago & then could have had them done a lot earlier. Thank u Nikki. Xx
Beenish Jabbar
February 2022
Read More
It was great..best experience I ever had..thanks to nikki:)
Kaye Vincent
February 2022
Read More
The overall experience was great. I could not ask for more, the Staff were professional, and attentive. I was a little apprehensive about the procedure but Niki was very patient and put me at ease. Would definitely use this service again.
Amy Kelly
February 2022
Read More
Had my eyebrows done previously by a different beautician, they were different shapes & wasn't what I asked for. I went to nikki who was amazing from start to finish. She listened to exactly what I wanted and advised the best shape for me. I'm so pleased with them I couldn't recommend her enough.
Patina Joshi
February 2022
Read More
Jolan Microblading is the place to go and have your eyebrows done by Nikki, to all the ladies out there,if your thinking of having microblading.From the moment I made my appointment with Nikki she explained the procedure and listened to how i would like my eyebrows to look as they were thinning over the years and I kept on penciling them in or use other eyebrow products on the market, but i could not compare any of these other methods to how brilliantly and the technique used by Nikki, to give me the full eyebrows natural look, I'm so happy😊😁 with my ñew eyebrows and Nikki is such a lovely lady, with patient and understanding, today i had my top up appointment today and was extremely happy, Nikki also gave me after care advice and how to maintain them,I felt at such ease with Nikki 💆 from the moment we met and felt like I'd known her for ages, very friendly,i highly recommend Nikki, very professional and skilled with this expertise of transforming eyebrows,my eyebrows look so natural,i still can't believe how nice they look.A big thank you too Nikki 👧
K C
February 2022
Read More
Very good result and nice atmosphere. Friendly and listens to what your needs. She did a correction on my eyebrows from a previous beautician, very happy with result.
Janette Aislabie
January 2022
Read More
I highly recommend Nikki. Despite having particularly challenging brows, Nikki Persevered and gave me lovely brows I longed for.
Helen Konstantinidi
January 2022
Read More
I had been suffering from thinning eyebrows for years, as one of the drawbacks of menopause. I kind of felt that as a woman, I was "vanishing". I'd thought about microblading but had been hesitant, as I like my brows to look natural and many other places show heavy or "over done" brows which would have been so wrong for me. I visited Nikki's website and read how careful she was to carry out individual hair strokes. I took the plunge and booked in. I literally cried with happiness at what Nikki achieved! I had my face back! I'm so glad I went to Nikki, she's a very talented lady and totally understands a clients wishes.
Rio Lee
January 2022
Read More
I am in love with my brows! Nikki done a really good job and worked well with me to get the brows I wanted. She went out of her way to fit me in on short notice so they would be healed in time for my wedding and I am so grateful! Highly Recommend!! xx
Ana Lopes
January 2022
Read More
Nikki's work is outstanding, I absolutely love my new eyebrows. I have been receiving compliments from family and friends since my first session. I would defenetly recommend.
Lisa Wannell
Novemmber 2021
Read More
Love my brows now. Hated them before Nikki worked her magic 😇. After years of plucking and filling in my brows; Nikki has given me real brows which don't need any of the attention they did before. Nikki really listens to her clients and goes out of her way to achieve the client's desired look. She's passionate about her work and goes above and beyond to make sure the client feels happy every step of the way. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Nikki 😊
Lesley Matthews
November 2021
Read More
I had thought about microblading for a while when I saw the post on Facebook! I contacted Nickki and she was so informative and made me feel at ease straight away. After spending lots of money having my brows tinted and pencilling them in a lot of the time I decided to go with microblading ! I am so very pleased with the results! I have perfect brows and have had lots of great comments ! I can’t thank Nickki enough , she talked me through every step of the process and she really listened to me too ! Thankyou !
francoise aktash
October 2021
Read More
I cannot recommend Nicky enough! She listened to me and managed to give me exactly what I wanted. They are so natural looking and were from the beginning. I did find it uncomfortable but she was able to numb me up with cream to get the job done. She gave a comprehensive aftercare plan which meant the healing was good and flake free! I love my eyebrows!
Alli Hickson
October 2021
Read More
Nikki was absolutely brilliant after a disastrous previous trip to another beautician who let me down. Very pleased with the brows result and would have no hesitation in recommending her.
Maria Galpin
October 2021
Read More
I lost me eyebrows many years ago and I had to keep having them done but I heard of mircoblading I’m so glad i heard of Nikki she was so kind and she explain everything she was doing I really do thank u Nikki X
Jennifer King
September 2021
Read More
I wanted to have my eyebrows micro bladed for a long time but was very nervous, until my friend recommended Jolan micro blading Niki talked me through the process and listened to what I wanted. I’ve had so many complaints saying they look very natural. I would highly recommend.
Amanda Hughes
September 2021
Read More
A very informed and professional service with Nikki. I love my brows and would highly recommend her micro blading techniques!
Alena Lleshaj
September 2021
Read More
Nikki made me feel again like a lady! I look amazing with my new eyebrow! Was a bit scared at the beginning, but Nikki explained everything and was really gentle. She is professional and I can’t recommend her enough! She’s got golden hands!
Tazmeen Khan
September 2021
Read More
She is absolutely 💯 diamond. She ozzes With class she looks good and 100 percent clean 👌 definitely worth the 2 hour journey. I've added a picture 📸 check it out and book yourself an appointment with Nikki
Petra Agnes
September 2021
Read More
Professional, highly knowledgeable, ambitious and amazing results! I had microblading done five years ago in another country, but this has now faded. I wanted to get them done again as I could not get along with the tweezers, and just wanted hassle free look all the time. I received the microblading voucher for my birthday, so I have presented myself for the treatment. I knew the process, wanted natural but shaped eyebrows. Nikki has been very patient with me, knew exactly what I was looking for, and I had the results that I expected! Even if you having done microblading very first time, just listen to Nikki, close your eyes, relax, and trust her with your eyebrows, You will not be disappointed! Nikki is a very beautiful person, who gives confidence to people by enhancing their natural beauty. Thank you for my stunning eyebrows Nikki! After over a year they are still in the same shape as you left them.
Jade Amias
August 2021
Read More
My first time having microblading and I am so happy with the results. Wish I had done it earlier. I can highly recommend Nikki. She took time to explain everything clearly. She was happy to answer my many questions and her advice was excellent. She is very patient and professional. I followed the after care exactly as Nikki said and I had no scabbing or anything. I'm telling all my friends about it, love my new brows!
halima Nagori
August 2021
Read More
it's always a pleasure seeing Nikki. Thanks so much for your positive and good vibes. You've always taken the time to put your customers needs as priority and make them comfortable. Nikki is such a hard working individual who knows what exactly her client is there for. Understanding of client needs is vital in Microbladding and I’m very happy to have met Nikki. Very very happy with the customer service, environment, after care guidelines and above all happy with the results. Thank you so much looking forward to see you on my next visit. Take care.
Debbie Martin
August 2021
Read More
Just had microblading done for the first time. After a very thorough consultation I felt completely at ease and confident that I would get a style to suit me. Nikki is highly skilled and very professional. I was involved at every stage and am absolutely delighted with the results. Look forward to returning.
Sandra Stuart
August 2021
Read More
I can highly recommend Nikki. Initially I was apprehensive, however Nikki took the time to explain the procedure to me in detail. She took into account what I wanted and came up with the perfect brows for me. From start to finish an excellent service.
Krisztina Veszely
August 2021
Read More
I had my microblading done with Nikki and I am really pleased with the result, my eyebrows look amazing,natural but fuller.I love my eyebrows. Nikki is a very nice lady who is very talented in microblading. I definitely recommend. : )
Jen Carmichael
August 2021
Read More
Nikki was professional from the first time I spoke with her. She explained the process clearly and was very receptive to what I wanted to achieve. When I arrived for my first appointment I was still apprehensive that I would end up with thick, dark eyebrows but there was absolutely no need to be. Throughout the entire first and second appointments, Nikki was attentive to what I wanted and very patient when I didn't know what that was. I couldn't have asked for a better result, subtle and very natural looking eyebrows. The downside however is that as microblading last for approx 12 months, I have to wait that long to enjoy the service again. It's not everyday you find someone intent on providing a good service and putting the customer first.
Ann-Marie Colvin
August 2021
Read More
Really pleased with brows was unsure but Nicky was really patient and informative about the process. Highly recommended 😀
Maria Lavelle
August 2021
Read More
Very happy with my new brows 😊. Nikki is extremely kind and patient - as I was a little apprehensive before the procedure 😊. I would highly recommend Jolan Microblading 😊
Vitoria Gething
August 2021
Read More
Excellent work, I 100% recommend her and is a lovely person.
Simone Jackson
August 2021
Read More
AMAZING! Watching my eyebrows thin out and loose shape over the last few years, it was getting harder and harder to create a decent brow. I spent 2 years deciding whether to have my eyebrows micro bladed but I was nervous and wanted to go by recommendation. Nikki was recommended to me and I am absolutely delighted. Nikki spent alot of time talking me through the process and mapping out the shape I wanted. I’ve had my top up, the colour match is perfect and brows are amazing. It’s made a huge change to my routine and who would think an eyebrow would put a smile on your face…. It does and I love them. If you’re considering micro blading I absolutely recommend Nikki 👍😀
kim g
july 2021
Read More
I'd been considering microblading for a while but was a bit nervous. I decided to go for it and chose Jolàn. Nikki put me at my ease, explained everything, was very friendly and most importantly did a great job. I would definitely recommend!
V Tattersall
july 2021
Read More
So so so pleased I went ahead and got my eyebrows done, they have transformed my face, routine and I just love them! They are brilliant and the service with after care is above and beyond. If you are thinking about it please go and see Nicki!
Jade Amias
july 2021
Read More
My first time having microblading and I am so happy with the results. Wish I had done it earlier. I can highly recommend Nikki. She took time to explain everything clearly. She was happy to answer my many questions and her advice was excellent. She is very patient and professional. I followed the after care exactly as Nikki said and I had no scabbing or anything. I'm telling all my friends about it, love my new brows!
Saleha Nagori
july 2021
Read More
Excellent work done !! Happy with my new eye brows !!
halima Nagori
july 2021
Read More
it's always a pleasure seeing Nikki. Thanks so much for your positive and good vibes. You've always taken the time to put your customers needs as priority and make them comfortable. Nikki is such a hard working individual who knows what exactly her client is there for. Understanding of client needs is vital in Microbladding and I’m very happy to have met Nikki. Very very happy with the customer service, environment, after care guidelines and above all happy with the results. Thank you so much looking forward to see you on my next visit. Take care.
Alison Thompson
july 2021
Read More
I recently had a Microblading treatment with Nicci, she was so patient explaining the process, she asked what kind of shape I was looking for and delivered exactly. The result was so amazing I couldn’t be happier. View before and after pic’s on Instagram.
HCCC Sam
June 2021
Read More
Wasn’t at all sure what to expect with microblading; can’t deny I found it uncomfortable but the lovely serene Nikki put you at ease and goes at your pace if any doubts . No pain no gain after all 🙂 half way through Nikki showed me what they looked like and I was so happy . This is easily the best thing I have ever decided to do - why didn’t I do it sooner.. If in doubt beforehand talk to Nikki - you really will understand the process and what to expect . Oh and do follow her after care instructions to the letter . I was determined to look after my new brows and mine healed beautifully and super quickly
Debbie Taylor
June 2021
Read More
Had my brows microbladed and was not really sure what to expect. On arrival straight away i felt really comfortable with Nikki really lovely lady explained everything step by step and made me feel totally relaxed, she said that I was to be totally honest with her in what I wanted. The procedure for me was painless. The result magnificent ! I totally love them, as the days have gone by and they have healed perfectly and I love them even more. Thank you Nikki so much x